New York-Bound!!!

Brands and I are headed to NY for the first time and this is my first blog so this is a time for firsts! 😀

Our sons, Jae and Avi, are at their grandparents house so Brandon and I decided to grab this time to do something adventurous.  We both have somewhat serious careers in a high cost of living area.  Raising 2 little boys in that type of environment can make anyone more serious than they were say 10 years ago…LOL.

But 2012 is MY year!!!! I said that in January and it’s been an EXCELLENT year so far.  I went to Disney World for the first time this year, got back with my kids’ dad (we decided to work things out….another blog, another time for that story 🙂  And now I’m headed to NY.  I am SO excited to bring you all on this trip with me.  Let’s get it!

Peace!

Leave a Reply

